Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Outdoors: Scarsdale (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
04/09/21 - 06/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/21    10:15 AM Friday 04/16/21 10:15 AM
04/23/21    10:15 AM Friday 04/23/21 10:15 AM
04/30/21    10:15 AM Friday 04/30/21 10:15 AM
05/07/21    10:15 AM Friday 05/07/21 10:15 AM
05/14/21    10:15 AM Friday 05/14/21 10:15 AM
05/21/21    10:15 AM Friday 05/21/21 10:15 AM
05/28/21    <None> Friday (Memorial Day Friday) 05/28/21
(Memorial Day Friday)
06/04/21    10:15 AM Friday 06/04/21 10:15 AM
06/11/21    10:15 AM Friday 06/11/21 10:15 AM
06/18/21    10:15 AM Friday 06/18/21 10:15 AM