Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Ginger Kokoszka
Online: Zoom (location info)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
04/11/21 - 06/20/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/21    9:30 AM Sunday 04/11/21 9:30 AM
04/18/21    9:30 AM Sunday 04/18/21 9:30 AM
04/25/21    9:30 AM Sunday 04/25/21 9:30 AM
05/02/21    9:30 AM Sunday 05/02/21 9:30 AM
05/09/21    9:30 AM Sunday 05/09/21 9:30 AM
05/16/21    9:30 AM Sunday 05/16/21 9:30 AM
05/23/21    9:30 AM Sunday 05/23/21 9:30 AM
05/30/21    <None> Sunday (Memorial Day Sunday) 05/30/21
(Memorial Day Sunday)
06/06/21    9:30 AM Sunday 06/06/21 9:30 AM
06/13/21    9:30 AM Sunday 06/13/21 9:30 AM
06/20/21    9:30 AM Sunday 06/20/21 9:30 AM