Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Online: Zoom (location info)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
04/10/21 - 06/19/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/17/21    9:30 AM Saturday 04/17/21 9:30 AM
04/24/21    9:30 AM Saturday 04/24/21 9:30 AM
05/01/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/01/21 9:30 AM
05/08/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/08/21 9:30 AM
05/15/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/15/21 9:30 AM
05/22/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/22/21 9:30 AM
05/29/21    <None> Saturday (Memorial Day Saturday) 05/29/21
(Memorial Day Saturday)
06/05/21    9:30 AM Saturday 06/05/21 9:30 AM
06/12/21    9:30 AM Saturday 06/12/21 9:30 AM
06/19/21    9:30 AM Saturday 06/19/21 9:30 AM