Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
01/07/21 - 03/11/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/21    9:45 AM Thursday 01/07/21 9:45 AM
01/14/21    9:45 AM Thursday 01/14/21 9:45 AM
01/21/21    9:45 AM Thursday 01/21/21 9:45 AM
01/28/21    9:45 AM Thursday 01/28/21 9:45 AM
02/04/21    9:45 AM Thursday 02/04/21 9:45 AM
02/11/21    9:45 AM Thursday 02/11/21 9:45 AM
02/18/21    9:45 AM Thursday 02/18/21 9:45 AM
02/25/21    9:45 AM Thursday 02/25/21 9:45 AM
03/04/21    9:45 AM Thursday 03/04/21 9:45 AM
03/11/21    9:45 AM Thursday 03/11/21 9:45 AM