Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Ginger Kokoszka
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
09/24/20 - 12/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/20    4:00 PM Thursday 09/24/20 4:00 PM
10/01/20    4:00 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:00 PM
10/08/20    4:00 PM Thursday 10/08/20 4:00 PM
10/15/20    4:00 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:00 PM
10/22/20    4:00 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:00 PM
10/29/20    4:00 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:00 PM
11/05/20    4:00 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:00 PM
11/12/20    4:00 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:00 PM
11/19/20    4:00 PM Thursday 11/19/20 4:00 PM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving)
12/03/20    4:00 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:00 PM