Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Thursday, 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
09/24/20 - 12/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/20    10:45 AM Thursday 09/24/20 10:45 AM
10/01/20    10:45 AM Thursday 10/01/20 10:45 AM
10/08/20    10:45 AM Thursday 10/08/20 10:45 AM
10/15/20    10:45 AM Thursday 10/15/20 10:45 AM
10/22/20    10:45 AM Thursday 10/22/20 10:45 AM
10/29/20    10:45 AM Thursday 10/29/20 10:45 AM
11/05/20    10:45 AM Thursday 11/05/20 10:45 AM
11/12/20    10:45 AM Thursday 11/12/20 10:45 AM
11/19/20    10:45 AM Thursday 11/19/20 10:45 AM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving)
12/03/20    10:45 AM Thursday 12/03/20 10:45 AM