Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jill Geddes
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
09/23/20 - 12/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:00 PM
09/30/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:00 PM
10/07/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:00 PM
10/14/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:00 PM
10/21/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:00 PM
10/28/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:00 PM
11/04/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:00 PM
11/11/20    <None> Wednesday (Veterans Day) 11/11/20
(Veterans Day)
11/18/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:00 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Wednesday Before Thanksgiving) 11/25/20
(Wednesday Before Thanksgiving)
12/02/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:00 PM
12/09/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:00 PM