Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Alexia Tate
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
09/22/20 - 11/24/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/22/20 10:45 AM
09/29/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/29/20 10:45 AM
10/06/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 10:45 AM
10/13/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 10:45 AM
10/20/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 10:45 AM
10/27/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 10:45 AM
11/03/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 10:45 AM
11/10/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 10:45 AM
11/17/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/17/20 10:45 AM
11/24/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/24/20 10:45 AM