Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Annette Cepero-Jimenez
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Friday, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
07/03/20 - 09/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
07/03/20    12:00 PM Friday 07/03/20 12:00 PM
07/10/20    12:00 PM Friday 07/10/20 12:00 PM
07/17/20    12:00 PM Friday 07/17/20 12:00 PM
07/24/20    12:00 PM Friday 07/24/20 12:00 PM
07/31/20    12:00 PM Friday 07/31/20 12:00 PM
08/07/20    12:00 PM Friday 08/07/20 12:00 PM
08/14/20    12:00 PM Friday 08/14/20 12:00 PM
08/21/20    12:00 PM Friday 08/21/20 12:00 PM
08/28/20    12:00 PM Friday 08/28/20 12:00 PM
09/04/20    12:00 PM Friday 09/04/20 12:00 PM