Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Alexia Tate
Zoom Virtual Space (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
06/30/20 - 09/01/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
06/30/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/30/20 9:30 AM
07/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/07/20 9:30 AM
07/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 9:30 AM
07/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/21/20 9:30 AM
07/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/28/20 9:30 AM
08/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/04/20 9:30 AM
08/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/11/20 9:30 AM
08/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/18/20 9:30 AM
08/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/25/20 9:30 AM
09/01/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/01/20 9:30 AM