Mixed-Age with Mandarin (0-5 y)

Ginger Kokoszka
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
04/19/20 - 06/28/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/19/20    9:00 AM Sunday 04/19/20 9:00 AM
04/26/20    9:00 AM Sunday 04/26/20 9:00 AM
05/03/20    9:00 AM Sunday 05/03/20 9:00 AM
05/10/20    9:00 AM Sunday 05/10/20 9:00 AM
05/17/20    9:00 AM Sunday 05/17/20 9:00 AM
05/24/20    <None> Sunday (Memorial Day Sunday) 05/24/20
(Memorial Day Sunday)
05/31/20    9:00 AM Sunday 05/31/20 9:00 AM
06/07/20    9:00 AM Sunday 06/07/20 9:00 AM
06/14/20    9:00 AM Sunday 06/14/20 9:00 AM
06/21/20    9:00 AM Sunday 06/21/20 9:00 AM
06/28/20    9:00 AM Sunday 06/28/20 9:00 AM