Canta y Baila Conmigo® (0-5 y)

Annette Cepero-Jimenez
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/17/20 - 06/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:00 AM
04/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:00 AM
05/01/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:00 AM
05/08/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:00 AM
05/15/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:00 AM
05/22/20    <None> Friday (Memorial Day Friday) 05/22/20
(Memorial Day Friday)
05/29/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:00 AM
06/05/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:00 AM
06/12/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/12/20 10:00 AM
06/19/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/19/20 10:00 AM
06/26/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/26/20 10:00 AM