Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jill Geddes
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/15/20 - 06/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 9:30 AM
04/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 9:30 AM
04/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 9:30 AM
05/06/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 9:30 AM
05/13/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 9:30 AM
05/20/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 9:30 AM
05/27/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 9:30 AM
06/03/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 9:30 AM
06/10/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 9:30 AM
06/17/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 9:30 AM