Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
04/13/20 - 06/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:00 PM
04/20/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:00 PM
04/27/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:00 PM
05/04/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:00 PM
05/11/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:00 PM
05/18/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:00 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day)
06/01/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:00 PM
06/08/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 4:00 PM
06/15/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/15/20 4:00 PM
06/22/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/22/20 4:00 PM