Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/13/20 - 06/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/13/20 9:30 AM
04/20/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/20/20 9:30 AM
04/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/27/20 9:30 AM
05/04/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/04/20 9:30 AM
05/11/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/11/20 9:30 AM
05/18/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/18/20 9:30 AM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day)
06/01/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/01/20 9:30 AM
06/08/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/08/20 9:30 AM
06/15/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/15/20 9:30 AM
06/22/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/22/20 9:30 AM