Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jessica Seidel
Tarrytown: Mozartina Musical Arts (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
04/11/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/19    12:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 12:30 PM
04/18/19    12:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 12:30 PM
04/25/19    12:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 12:30 PM
05/02/19    12:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 12:30 PM
05/09/19    12:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 12:30 PM
05/16/19    12:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 12:30 PM
05/23/19    12:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 12:30 PM
05/30/19    12:30 PM Thursday 05/30/19 12:30 PM
06/06/19    12:30 PM Thursday 06/06/19 12:30 PM
06/13/19    12:30 PM Thursday 06/13/19 12:30 PM