Canta y Baila Conmigo® (0-5 y)

Annette Cepero-Jimenez
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/12/19 - 06/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/12/19 9:30 AM
04/19/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/19/19 9:30 AM
04/26/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:30 AM
05/03/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:30 AM
05/10/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:30 AM
05/17/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:30 AM
05/24/19    <None> Friday (Memorial Day Weekend Friday) 05/24/19
(Memorial Day Weekend Friday)
05/31/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:30 AM
06/07/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:30 AM
06/14/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/14/19 9:30 AM
06/21/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/21/19 9:30 AM