Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/08/19 - 06/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:30 AM
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM
06/10/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/10/19 9:30 AM
06/17/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/17/19 9:30 AM