Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Chappaqua: Community Center (location map)
Thursday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
04/11/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/19    10:45 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:45 AM
04/18/19    10:45 AM Thursday 04/18/19 10:45 AM
04/25/19    10:45 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:45 AM
05/02/19    10:45 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:45 AM
05/09/19    10:45 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:45 AM
05/16/19    10:45 AM Thursday 05/16/19 10:45 AM
05/23/19    10:45 AM Thursday 05/23/19 10:45 AM
05/30/19    10:45 AM Thursday 05/30/19 10:45 AM
06/06/19    10:45 AM Thursday 06/06/19 10:45 AM
06/13/19    10:45 AM Thursday 06/13/19 10:45 AM