Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Alexia Tate
Chappaqua: Community Center (location map)
Tuesday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 9:45 AM
04/16/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 9:45 AM
04/23/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 9:45 AM
04/30/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 9:45 AM
05/07/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 9:45 AM
05/14/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 9:45 AM
05/21/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 9:45 AM
05/28/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 9:45 AM
06/04/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 9:45 AM
06/11/19    9:45 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 9:45 AM