Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jill Geddes
Tarrytown: Mozartina Musical Arts (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/13/18 - 06/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/13/18 9:30 AM
04/20/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/20/18 9:30 AM
04/27/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/27/18 9:30 AM
05/04/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/04/18 9:30 AM
05/11/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/11/18 9:30 AM
05/18/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/18/18 9:30 AM
06/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/01/18 9:30 AM
06/08/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/08/18 9:30 AM
06/15/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/15/18 9:30 AM
06/22/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/22/18 9:30 AM