Sing Shalom (0-5 y)

Amanda Kleinman
Scarsdale: Westchester Reform Temple (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
04/11/18 - 06/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 9:15 AM
04/18/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 9:15 AM
04/25/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 9:15 AM
05/02/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 9:15 AM
05/09/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 9:15 AM
05/16/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 9:15 AM
05/23/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 9:15 AM
05/30/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 9:15 AM
06/06/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/06/18 9:15 AM
06/13/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/13/18 9:15 AM