Sing Shalom (0-5 y)

Amanda Kleinman
Scarsdale: Westchester Reform Temple (map and directions)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/10/18 - 06/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/10/18 11:30 AM
04/17/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/17/18 11:30 AM
04/24/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/24/18 11:30 AM
05/01/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/01/18 11:30 AM
05/08/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/08/18 11:30 AM
05/15/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/15/18 11:30 AM
05/22/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 11:30 AM
05/29/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 11:30 AM
06/05/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 06/05/18 11:30 AM
06/12/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 06/12/18 11:30 AM