Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Ginger Lai
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (map and directions)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/15/18 - 06/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/15/18 10:00 AM
04/22/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/22/18 10:00 AM
04/29/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/29/18 10:00 AM
05/06/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/06/18 10:00 AM
05/13/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/13/18 10:00 AM
05/20/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/20/18 10:00 AM
06/03/18    10:00 AM Sunday 06/03/18 10:00 AM
06/10/18    10:00 AM Sunday 06/10/18 10:00 AM
06/17/18    10:00 AM Sunday 06/17/18 10:00 AM
06/24/18    10:00 AM Sunday 06/24/18 10:00 AM