Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jill Geddes
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (map and directions)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/14/18 - 06/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/18    10:00 AM Saturday 04/14/18 10:00 AM
04/21/18    10:00 AM Saturday 04/21/18 10:00 AM
04/28/18    10:00 AM Saturday 04/28/18 10:00 AM
05/05/18    10:00 AM Saturday 05/05/18 10:00 AM
05/12/18    10:00 AM Saturday 05/12/18 10:00 AM
05/19/18    10:00 AM Saturday 05/19/18 10:00 AM
06/02/18    10:00 AM Saturday 06/02/18 10:00 AM
06/09/18    10:00 AM Saturday 06/09/18 10:00 AM
06/16/18    10:00 AM Saturday 06/16/18 10:00 AM
06/23/18    10:00 AM Saturday 06/23/18 10:00 AM