Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jill Geddes
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
04/12/18 - 06/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:00 PM
04/19/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:00 PM
04/26/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:00 PM
05/03/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:00 PM
05/10/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:00 PM
05/17/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/17/18 5:00 PM
05/24/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/24/18 5:00 PM
05/31/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/31/18 5:00 PM
06/07/18    5:00 PM Thursday 06/07/18 5:00 PM
06/14/18    5:00 PM Thursday 06/14/18 5:00 PM