Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
04/10/18 - 06/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:30 PM
04/17/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:30 PM
04/24/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:30 PM
05/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:30 PM
05/08/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:30 PM
05/15/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:30 PM
05/22/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 4:30 PM
05/29/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 4:30 PM
06/05/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 4:30 PM
06/12/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/12/18 4:30 PM