Mixed-Age (0-5 y)

Jackie Freimor
Scarsdale: Starlight Starbright Studio (map and directions)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/09/18 - 06/18/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and kindergarteners aged 0 to 5 years with an adult caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/09/18 10:30 AM
04/16/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/16/18 10:30 AM
04/23/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 10:30 AM
04/30/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 10:30 AM
05/07/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 10:30 AM
05/14/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/14/18 10:30 AM
05/21/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/21/18 10:30 AM
06/04/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/04/18 10:30 AM
06/11/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/11/18 10:30 AM
06/18/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/18/18 10:30 AM